Skip to main content
Administrator
Ken Wiens District Principal - Online Education (ELEV8-DESK, ELEV8-Homelinks) 250.505.7011 kenneth.wiens@sd8.bc.ca
Off
Our Teachers
Jackie Arabia Science & Student Intake (10-12) 250.505.7017 desk.jarabia@sd8.bc.ca
Bruce Hendry Humanities (10-12) 236.471.4712 desk.bhendry@sd8.bc.ca
Heather Kennedy Inclusion Support Teacher 250.505.7025 heather.kennedy@sd8.bc.ca
Adrian Rollins English Language Arts (10-12) 250.505.7018 desk.arollins@sd8.bc.ca
Leslie Swanson Grades K-5 250.505.7022 leslie.swanson@sd8.bc.ca
Jeff Yasinchuk Online Teacher Coordinator 250.505.7044 jeff.yasinchuk@sd8.bc.ca
D'Arcy Ziprick Mathematics & Sciences (10-12) 250.505.7014 desk.dziprick@sd8.bc.ca
On
Support Staff
Lisa Ross Grades 10-12 & Adult Education 250.505.7002 clerical.dsk1@sd8.bc.ca
Dervila O'Dowd Grades K-9 250.505.7032 clerical.dsk2@sd8.bc.ca
Off