All Schools: In-class Learning Suspended / Soft Beginnings starting Monday, March 30th.

Teachers will be contacting students and families during the week to check up and say 'hi'. Stay Healthy. 

School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Email
Rob Simpson Principal - Principal Distributed Learning rsimpson@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Jennifer Adams Creston Homelinks - 10 to 12 250.428.2217 ext. 3005 jennifer.adams@sd8.bc.ca
Colleen Mooney Creston Homelinks - 8 to 9 250.428.2217 ext. 3007 cmooney@sd8.bc.ca
Aloha Palmer Creston Homelinks - K to 7 250.428.2217 ext. 3003 apalmer@sd8.bc.ca
Laurie Riehl Creston Homelinks - K to 7 250.428.2217 ext. 3004 lriehl@sd8.bc.ca
D'Arcy Ziprick DESK - Calculus, Physics 250-505-7014 desk.dziprick@sd8.bc.ca
Adrian Rollins DESK - English, Career Explorations 250.505.7018 desk.arollins@sd8.bc.ca
Bruce Hendry DESK - English, Social Studies 250.505.7016 desk.bhendry@sd8.bc.ca
Leslie Swanson DESK - K to 7 250.505.7022 desk.lswanson@sd8.bc.ca
Jackie Arabia DESK - Science, Math, Student Intake 250.505.7017 desk.jarabia@sd8.bc.ca
Janet Stephenson DESK - Secondary Math, 8-9 250.505.7025 desk.jstephenson@sd8.bc.ca
Sarah Keenan Kaslo Homelinks - K to 9 250.353.8905 skeenan@sd8.bc.ca
Catherine Locke Nelson Homelinks - K to 9 250.505.7030 clocke@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Ross Clerical - DESK 10-12 (LVR) 250.505.7002 clerical.desk@sd8.bc.ca
Clerical Elementary Clerical - DESK Elementary 250-505-7032 clerical.desk2@sd8.bc.ca
Laurie Boehmer Clerical - Homelinks Creston 250.428.2217 ext. 3001 clerical.homelinks@sd8.bc.ca
Marlene Wiens Clerical - Homelinks Kaslo 250-353-2200 clerical.jvh@sd8.bc.ca
Brittney Boehmer Clerical 2 - Homelinks Creston & Nelson 250.428.2217 ext. 3002 clerical2.homelinks@sd8.bc.ca