School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Rob Simpson Principal (250)505-7011 rob.simpson@sd8.bc.ca
Ron Sherman Vice-Principal (250)505-7044 ron.sherman@sd8.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
D'Arcy Ziprick DESK - Calculus, Physics 250-505-7014 desk.dziprick@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Adrian Rollins DESK - English, Career Explorations 250.505.7018 desk.arollins@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Bruce Hendry DESK - English, Social Studies 250.505.7016 desk.bhendry@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Leslie Swanson DESK - K to 4 250.505.7022 leslie.swanson@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jackie Arabia DESK - Science, Math, Student Intake 250.505.7017 desk.jarabia@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Elizabeth Evans DESK gr 5-7 (236)471-1099 elizabeth.evans@sd8.bc.ca
Angele Desjardins DESK gr 8 & 9 250.825.2012 angele.thibault@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Ross Clerical - DESK 10-12 (LVR) 250.505.7002 clerical.desk@sd8.bc.ca
Dervila O'Dowd Clerical Elementary 250-505-7032 clerical.desk2@sd8.bc.ca